Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Sanders

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Sanders

4.8 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Meeks

Greg Meeks

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is an excellent agent, I've never had a better experience with any other insurance company. No robots to talk to either."
Profile photo of Amber Farmer

Amber Farmer

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Jeff France

Jeff France

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this office for more than 30 years. They are extremely responsive and I am treated like family!"
Profile photo of Phil Byers

Phil Byers

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Settled on my car within 24 hour’s of accident. EVERYONE there was very helpful. Have been there for 10 year’s and am NOT going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ryan Vickers

Ryan Vickers

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with the company for many years and they have always take care of me in any situation I've had."
Profile photo of Jeremy & Chelsea Schaefer

Jeremy & Chelsea Schaefer

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My inlaws and my husband went to them for years. They are an amazing hard working group of people who will go above and beyond for you as their customer."
Profile photo of Michael Guy Kissel

Michael Guy Kissel

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Words cannot express my thankfulness for Chris sanders and his team. I always have my enrollment for my health insurance at work and Chris always takes the time to always help me and explains to me what best for me and my family. I’ll been a customer there for several years and I appreciate them for there smiles and great service!"
Profile photo of Laura Overholt

Laura Overholt

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved back to Indiana and the situation has been very confusing... Chris at State Farm has patiently answered every question and took the worry and stress out of getting my car insured. They made me feel like family! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ezra Brown

Ezra Brown

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of Cameron Houchins

Cameron Houchins

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to go for insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team! They are very helpful and give great advise."
Profile photo of Mark Katterhenry

Mark Katterhenry

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Didn’t realize I wasn’t even get half the coverage I thought I was. They explained it thoroughly and now I’m far more confident that I got what I actually need. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Andrea West

Andrea West

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise is great to work with and so helpful and friendly! She was able to cut the price of my policy in half from my last provider. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Nyeda West

Nyeda West

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to This office to get insurance for my daughter. They were able to get her a great policy, plus her renters insurance and saved her over $100 a MONTH!! Thank you, Denise for taking my call and for all of your assistance! Her smiling voice is alway friendly and professional, on every call!"
Profile photo of Kathy Schaefer

Kathy Schaefer

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Tanya Pulliam

Tanya Pulliam

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about this team, they are so kind and helpful. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Roland Powers Jr

Roland Powers Jr

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly set me up with the coverage I wanted at half the rate of my last plan"
Profile photo of Denise Bratcher

Denise Bratcher

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of James bratcher jr

James bratcher jr

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wounderful group of people and very friendly."
Profile photo of Rickie Dupont

Rickie Dupont

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've worked in Chris Sanders office now for 5 years and it has been a blessing! It has been an even bigger blessing to help protect our clients and their loved ones from life's unexpected events."
Profile photo of Keena Thomas

Keena Thomas

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with my experience at the Boonville office and highly recommend Chris Sanders for anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Nick L

Nick L

March 29, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good agent and better office staff."
Profile photo of Danielle Hall

Danielle Hall

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great place and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Tessa Brown

Tessa Brown

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office is the best!"
Profile photo of Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders

October 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Hi! I am Chris, your local State Farm Insurance Agent in Boonville. We provide auto insurance, home insurance, life insurance, and so much more! Our mission at State Farm is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected, and realize their dreams. That’s what the Chris Sanders State Farm Insurance team does every day. My team and I would like the opportunity to earn your insurance and financial services business. We are always just a phone call, text, or email away."